Sunset SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunsetsunday6 years ago

I posted my first SteemIt post over a year ago and thought I was going to be ambitious enough to regularly post... that was my only post for over a full year! I'm going to try to be more active as I feel the #steem community and platform are growing in a positive and exciting direction.

I'm hoping to have #SunsetSunday become a regular thing to inspire me to (at a minimum) post weekly. I've also (obviously from my feed) begun trying out #dtube which has been good to work with... hopefully they can figure out how to better serve (cache issues?) larger HD videos...

I'm going to start #SunsetSunday off with one of my favorite shots. This is unedited, straight from my Nikon D7000. I hardly have time for posting... let alone editing! :-)

Enjoy!

SunsetSunday 2018.03.25.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing colors! I wish to see it on my own eyes... to seat on the beach..to think about life....
Peace and calm around.... perfect!

I am not the nikon guy, but I see that nikon has some power! :D actually yes, you should try to be consistant, I see the potential! :)

Congratulations @brace01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you! More to come :-)

I actually have too many... might have to do a #SunsetSaturday as well? haha

just do it, i really like to see sunset
I will wait for your post hahahaha

Wow, that is stunning sunset. The sky is just burning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62