Sunset Sunday 4/29/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunsetsunday6 years ago

Another wonderful #SunsetSunday. I hope everyone is enjoying spring and the new life that it brings with it. The flowers sure do smell lovely here in Surf City.

Cheers,
brace01

SunsetSunday 2018.04.29.jpg

I'm including a BONUS #Sunrise this week as I'm not quite sure if I'll be able to post next Sunday as the wife and I will be traveling to the Rocky Mountains.

This was a dolphin I caught during sunrise off of our local pier. Enjoy!

SunsetSunday 2018.04.29 BONUS Dolphin Sunrise.jpg

Sort:  

the scenery is very beautiful and the photogrphy very unusual @brace01

Beautiful photos. I have not sunrise photos, sleeping at that time, but it looks sunrise is the same gorgeous as sunset

Haha... I have very few sunrise photos as well! Usually it is if I am still up from the night before :-)

beyond I can really enjoy this very beautiful filming atmosphere, and I will wait for the next post

this beautiful view is my friend. And good luck @brace01

You are welcome my friends

beautiful sunset sunday, may continue to share its beauty to the whole of Steemian. May the holidays to the rocky mountains go well and get the sunset there.

Beautiful view, I like sunrise and sunset

wow ... really amazing friend of the scenery, I really like your friend postang.

This is really a very sunny view of the sun that will set.say really love this scene.

thanks for you continue to share the beautiful photos, I really enjoy it,
I hope you continue to share a beautiful sunset or sunrise
congratulations on your journey with family, hope you enjoy it 😄 @brace01

These sunsets, featuring incredible views, I really like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60