Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and viewing

Nice sunset, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you! I hope all is well with you and your family. I know there are tough times down there these past years.

Thank you, this is difficult times, regards.

beautiful sunset!! where was it taken?

Thank you!

Surf City, North Carolina, USA

Cheers,
brace01

Nice shot, sunset hunter

Haha... love that name. I'm going to keep it! :-)

Cheers,
brace01

That name suits you :)

WOW!!! Very nice picture!

P.s. Yes happy Mother's day to everyone!!!

Thank you very much! :-)

Very good jop my friends and good luck @brace01

the scenery is very bright and very beautiful, I really like your photography friends

beautiful sunset

happy Mother's Day too, @brace01 and nice sunset for sunday

Yes, it is a perfect sunset for a Sunday.

I hope all is well!

Cheers,
brace01

this beautiful sun view is my friend. and success always make you friends yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62