SunThrusday - Sunset view point, Mangalore Tannir Bavi Beach, India

in #sunthrusday7 years ago

Im doing this challenge for the first time, as I really got inspired by @uwelang SunThrusday Challenge.
And now here is my Picture with Sun, on a SunThrusday...!


IMG_0424.JPG


ThankYou for visiting
@ramyar

Sort:  

Wow nice shot and beautiful sunset !!

Followed you follow me too @prasahanthak

Nice picture! Didn't know you were from Mangalore too.

thank you :)

Beautiful picture!!
I took the pic :P

I wrote an article on Incredible India. About my visit to India (Calcutta and Darjeeling). I'm from Bangladesh, and I'll be glad if you read my article.

Link: https://steemit.com/travel/@shadmannnn/incredible-india-travel-guide-or-dhaka-or-calcutta-or-darjeeling

Thank you. :)

Thank u so much.. will definitely check 😁😊😊

Upvoted your post. Do upvote mine if you like the post. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30