SunThursday |•| Güinima Beach, sea calm.

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my entry for #SunThursday contest:

cannon coche 183.JPG

Güinima Beach, Margarita Island, Venezuela.

In a small town within the suburbs of the Coche island, called Güinima is one of its beautiful beaches that surround it, a beach in which they usually fill the sardines on the seashore, from where you can appreciate beautiful sunsets.

cannon coche 186.JPG____

And relax

Hosted by@uwelang
Supported@lizanomadsoul
Category#Sunthursday
CamaraCannon PowerShot A1300
Day05/05/2018
Author@Albanyg12
Sort:  

Your view is stunning.Mine is almost the same besides the fact that I'm in a lake on a kayak not on a beautiful beach, that I long to be. That's okay because I'll enjoy your picture for now and my kayak trips on my small rivers and lake!

Have a great day and keep steemin on!

20180507_193837.jpg

Hi, very pretty! thanks for share with me.
And thanks for you appretiation.

Wonderful photos of Güinima Beach. Just like paradise! Congrats, @albanyg12

Thanks for you appretiation!!
I hope that see my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71