The Sun and the Mountain!

in #sunthursday5 years ago

I've recently heard of a challenge that's called #SunThursday.

Because the two conditions necessary for participation are met, it is Thursday and I love the sun (although I am the moon) ... I will try to post something in that sense.

A morning in the mountains

I'm not a great mountain lover but life takes me to many unexpected places. This is how it happened this year that the road to the sea passes through the mountains!

The distance between Bucharest, Romania and Thassos, Greece is too big for me to do it in one day. That's why I decided to make an interruption in a small mountain town in Bulgaria for a day.

In the morning, before going to Greece, I saw the sun rise behind the mountains. A great and impressive show. I have to admit that in the mountains the sun is as spectacular as at the sea.

e7bdw9a3iu.jpg

x71oy9hyba.jpg

5clrqtp9j2.jpg

I love music, I like to associate different songs with the subject of my posts.

My request. Listen to the song! It's nice.

Sort:  

I admire your job :)

I'm glad, thank you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

it is a beautiful sky.thanks for sharing

It was my pleasure, thank you!

Absolutely breathtaking place and you captured it so well. Love that song too 😊

Thank you! It is indeed a special place. It was the first time I saw it, I hope to visit it again.

Always a pleasure my Friends 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94