You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Thursday Drama in the sky

in #sunthursday6 years ago

You sure know how to capture the drama in the skies! Simply love how it is such a fiery color, it reflects into the water!

Beautiful, Jj - as per your usual sunset. I do believe you two have become best friends!

Tip!

Sort:  

Thanks KIndly

For various reasons I havent been able to test out the new camera or even used my old camera for sunsets for weeks now, Hopefully that will change soon they are my favorite thing to shoot

Well, I hope that turns around for you. Perhaps with the long weekend coming up. I know it is your favorite thing to photograph!

Hi, Jj! Miss you!

Thanks let’s see how the weekend goes
Wishing you a good long weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91