Sun peeking like Steemit should be doing

in #sunthursday5 years ago (edited)

After Ned's post everything on Steemit seems a little blurry or should I say dark!?

I feel uncertainty because 70% cut off on Steemit.Inc sounds me pretty alarming. I won't run away, I believe in this social network as I never believe in any other before...and I trust my guts.

DSC_8274.JPG

Although I'm looking with total attention to the community brainstorm around his announcement to see if there is enough will, and aperture to fix and put things in the right way!

Hope Steemit can still shine like the sun behind those trees!!

It's kind of a forced analogy, but in the last 24hours I couldn't stop thinking what will be the future of this company...and I had this beautiful photo to share under the #SunThursday tag led by my dear @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang.


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

I certainly hope so, too.
I earn nothing here but we should not give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82