My Sunset, July 5 | Mi atardecer del 5 de Julio - Sunthursday

in #sunthursday6 years ago (edited)

Saludos. Es jueves, día de compartir nuestro atardecer, y este fue el que presencié a las 9 pm. Siempre que observo uno me siento dichosa y libre, por eso son especiales, porqué siempre nos brindan ese sentimiento. Feliz jueves para todos.

E7BB2CDF-838A-44C9-9976-ABA0507405E3.jpeg

Greetings. It is Thursday, day of sharing our sunset, and this was the one I witnessed at 9 pm. Every time I look at one I feel happy and free, that's why they are special, because they always give us that feeling. Happy Thursday, everybody.

DD0FFB57-EAC8-43CA-BD59-CAFCA25C576C.jpeg

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera



Quienes Somos? | Who we are?
Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance


Sort:  

So beautiful!!

Thanks for your comment. :)

Simplemente hermoso!

Muchas gracias, aprecio tu comentario 🙂

Sublime y hermoso, una excelente fotografía...

Saludos, fotos geniales, esa es una gran vista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97