You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun does Thursday

in #sunthursday5 years ago

Your starting paragraph is so true and had me gripped thinking about it for w ahile, and such delightful shots, today for me was a day if anything could go wrong it did, seeing such a refreshing and beautiful post this evening really picked me up so thanks to you so much

thanks also for being the wonderful Guide you are for SteemUSa !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I can't believe I am this behind!!!

!tip

Most welcome and I to am way behind trying to catch up both on here and with photo editing and post preparing today :)

Hey!!! Congratulations on the 1at place win again!!! Boo-yah!!! You are leaving us all far behind!

I am so far behind, I have no idea how you finish your Wednesday walk comments so quick. I must be such a slow typer!!!!!

Thanks :) well you have seen I think in SteemUSA discussions how quick I read and I am a quick typer, hence all the typos I make lOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail The Brilliance Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88