You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement For 9th August 2018 - Super 8 Ball Club - The Multiplayer Pool Game - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

It's very good decision of you @princewahaj. You are trying to clean the pool comunity. But There are many other players who are currently playing. But you don't know about that. Many regular players are abusing the system.
I found many of them and I have proof. Their share are listed in the announcement above. It's very bad feeling to see that. System should be same for all.
Nobody in your pool comunity can't say that they search and found me, and I quite. Nobody can not say it. During searching if I found somebody then I played with them. But I faced "cann't play right now" and "waiting for your opponent" many times. I have screenshots. But they are now currently able to play. The announcement is proof of that.
I'm very disappointed to see this.
Very few players play the game fairly, you also know that. Try to catch them.
If there are around 20 players in the game, then it's very natural to play with each other. They play with other players too. What's about that?
Many players like me have dreamed with your game. You have broken it at a glance. Thank you so much @princewahaj. If I said wrong above then I beg apology to you. It's my last comment in your announcement.
I'm not able to play again.
I'll not play anymore...

Sort:  

First of all, note it down that this announcement is not even final. If anyone is caught in the fraud which worths permanent ban, not only he will get banned but all the pending payouts will be forfeited and added in fair players' payouts. (Just like I did with yours. If you didn't notice, open your wallet and check how much you got despite the high percentage you had, that's because of the abuse and exploit).

We know what we are doing and we are aware that at-least 3 of the members are mentioned above but that's only after deducting their shares that were fraudulently earned. The difference between you and them is that you were warned many times and got enough chances. I'll only give second chance to @mohammadivan and @sajidulislam, though I am aware that they are guilty but deserve one chance.

As for @nahin007, @rana19841 and @sonamoninuba, only their fair matches were counted and not others. The verification is in the process for their cases and that's something which proves that we follow "innocent unless proven guilty" approach and take decisions only after proof.

The tables are empty (according to you) due to your abuse that you guys were stealing the money from fair players through your tactics. But well, that was the past and the present is now. Since this is the present, we all can believe that the future is bright.

Have a nice day!

P.S: Our members are quite happy to see you and all the crew banned. The activity increased right after the ban and that's wonderful.

I told you many times that when I have free time I search for players. If I find player, I play with him/her. If I don't find anybody, I call my friends and play.
In that moment if there isn't anybody, then how can I steal the money of fair players?
I told you before that I'm not liying. I know you can check each and everything, then why am I supposed to tell you wrong? I knew that you won't believe. I've lots of screen shots of different times, showing empty table. Then how can I play? You can check if you want. You'll get it.
You said I abused. I didn't abuse a large amount which other do. After you warned me, I didn't abuse. I always try to play with all in 8 ball club. I'm not fighting with you. I'm not talking in my side. It's true. You can check manually if you want.
Anyways, no more. Sorry man, really sorry for my guilt, Feeling regret but not for doing me banned; for my previous fault.
And many many thanks to you for providing me SBD and Steem for many days. It'll be a great memory.

I was about to write a long reply again, but decided not to waste my time. You are right, we have "all" the records of you exploiting, exchanging wins with chinmoydas and other members, coming on table for a few seconds and then closing, and asking your fellows to do the same so that you could earn some shares "fraudulently". Yes, we are aware of it.

One of your Discord group members (a group which you guys were organizing 'specifically to exchange wins') confessed it by himself and that guy is @imranps. @sajidulislam also confessed it that you guys had a Discord group specifically to "exchange wins".

I suggest you stop arguing because you're making fun of yourself now, with lies.

Have a nice day!

I'll tell you hundred times more that I didn't lie. I have accepted my fault. But you're accusing me randomly? In my comment I asked apolpgy to you.
You are repeating the same words but you didn't get my words. I get yours.
I'm not making me funny. I have done wrong, You have banned me and there is no chance to get in again for me. Then why are you accusing me again again? I didn't steal milions of dollars.
so Please, it's painful.
I'm seem great abuser, abusing a milion of money.
Don't waste your time for a abuser please.

Randomly accusing? That's so disappointing that you're saying you didn't lie. It doesn't matter if you stole hundreds or thousands, you broke my trust.

Win exchange (you mistakenly posted in our group instead of yours, then one of your group members tried to save you from the trouble):

Yes, you are right. We shouldn't waste our time talking about this stuff now because nothing can be done. You got the punishment for what you did. Let's end it here.

Shukran @princewahaj.
Allah hafez.

Dont cry baby hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry to say I'm not a gay like you man. Oil your own business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84