Verification Super8BallClup

IMG_20180807_140926.jpg

Hi @princewahaj I just joined steemit and wanted to play @super8ballclub this post is my verification for this game. I hope you can verify my account soon. My steemit name @aulialuthfi and my tracking name 'aulialuthfi' , I can't wait to play and have experience playing with everyone around the world. I am very excited to join here.
Thanks, regards @aulialuthfi

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulialuthfi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @aulialuthfi

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71