Verification Game Super8ballclub

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

Hallo @princewahaj, I forgot to write tracking name, and I've upgraded the post, my tracking name chairoeladiksi, I can not wait to play super8ballclub game, I hope soon to play this game.

I am very happy with the presence of this fantastic game @super8ballclub, I hope to play this game in steem because this is my favorites game, thanks to @princewahaj who has created this great game. Here is my post as a condition of account verification.

image

image

Sort:  

Where is your tracking name? Please update the post with your tracking name (the one that you registered in the game).

I'm sorry, I forgot to write tracking name, my tracking name chairoeladiksi, I can not wait to play super8ballclub game, I hope soon to play this game.. Please verification my account @princewahaj

Hi @chairoeltks

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47