Verify Super 8 Ball Club "Android Game Base in Steem Blockchain"

Greetings.
How are you friends of all Steemians? Wish you good health always. amen
Good news about the new Android game on Steem Blockchain That's Super 8 Ball Club.

image

image

Today I saw a ngetrend post then I found something new about the game base in Blockchain Steem, I think this game is very interesting to play and make me interested, I read from the post and got information about this game from one of my friends that is @badriadi83.

I have installed Nox player on my android, I think this is a good opportunity to play this game and this game is one of my hobbies.

I use a different name in @super8ballclub ie the name is esteem, my tracker name is also esteem name but my Steemit user, that is esteemjantho.

Thanks to @princewahaj 👍 and thank you for @badriadi83 who has provided information about the continuation of this game.

@super8ballclub is the game base on the Android system
Very interesting and fun
by @esteemjantho

Sort:  

Please update your selfie while holding a piece of paper/board/card on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58