Super8ballclub verification

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

This is in conformance with my registration and verification on super8club

A friend of mine recently told me about this game and I decided to test and see how it works

what motivated me to test the game is the fact that it pays............ I mean it pays in sbd

My steemit username is movas
My auper8ballclub tracking name is Movas
My referral is deeclown

As shown in the image above

I hope this is enough for my verification

Sort:  

Hi @movas

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65