You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bug in the game Super8BallClub.

Hi @reactivator

This is a known bug and I've prepared its fix. We'll be rolling out an update in the coming days. Till then, I'm refilling the accounts of everyone who lost their coins.

I've verified with our history logs and found that you lost around 2700 coins due to the bug. I've refilled your account with those coins and your new total is 2990 coins. Please login again to see those coins.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, the coins are back. But I'm afraid to watch the videos, suddenly the coins will disappear again.

Nothing to worry about. You can just let me know anytime if it happens again. Also, try to keep remembering your coins until we roll out a new update. I'm developing some other things for the version update so it may still take several more days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67