You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Super8BallClub - The Top Rated Multiplayer Based Pool Game For Android - Get Paid To Play - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

in #super8ballclub5 years ago (edited)

I am in love with the Quick-Fire mode that you invented in this latest game update @princewahaj. And quite honestly to everyone, this game is much better than @steemmonsters and @drugwars. If you just look at the number of features and the length of post it took to explain, you'd know that this is the real game that can give you unlimited fun.

I was one of the beta testers for this game a year ago and all I can say is that @princewahaj is the man of his words and his works. If you'd go and delegate to his project @super8ballclub, you'd not only be helping him but also getting incentive for that.

And for players, the game only requires one-time account fee of 3 STEEM which is nothing in comparison of what other games charge. Now you don't even have to wait for the opponent because of the new Quick-Fire mode that he invented.

Honestly speaking, this is one of the most undervalued project on this blockchain. I'd urge everyone to support the project in any way you can and play the game. He deserves it.

Thank you for everything you've done for this community. I'm not really active on Steemit due to some issues and was just lurking around without logging in, but this announcement post and the game update made me login and post this comment for you. Wishing you all the best, bro.

Self upvoting just for visibility"

Sort:  

Can I play your games on my android hawai honor 5A? my phone ram 2 gb, rom 16 gb.

Sure, you can. It works on Android 4.1 and higher.

Thank you so much for your compliments. I hope some STEEM whales delegate enough SP to @super8ballclub as I believe it will attract even more steemians to join and also encourage us to develop even more exciting features.

Lastima que en latam no hay nadie jugando,solo encontre una partida y el jugador contrario se fue.

Hello prince, thank you for this game app you developed, I have registered and also submitted my picture with game tracking ID and Unique name as Alexo1 the day before yesterday, but it seem to be taking long, so where can I send it to you privately so you can help verify me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87