Super 8 Ball Club Account Verification Post!

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow steemians! I am @trenditcentral and I have recently installed and registered a account on Super 8 Ball Club and this post is for the verification of that account.

My steem username is: trenditcentral

and

My Tracking name is: trenditcentreal

Hope you verify my account asap @princewahaj and I'd love to play the game and hopefully make some steem in the process. Thanks and sorry for my bad writing 😂😂😂

IMG_20180521_171654.jpg

Regards: @trenditcentral

Sort:  

Hi @trenditcentral

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

hey @princewahaj, My account has somehow disabled. Whenever I try to login by putting my email and password, it says: "Invalid Email or Password". So I thought that I might've forgot the password and I clicked on Reset Password and put in my email address and it is saying: "Account with specified email doesn't exist".

What happened there? My account got disabled or what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48