The Super BowlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #superbowl5 years ago

I really love watching the Super Bowl. Every year it's by far my favorite mainstream championship game to watch. Ever since I was a kid. It's so epic to me, the greatest game.

I love seeing the Super Bowl logos.
Super-Bowl-LIII-Logo.jpg
Source

I love watching the greatest teams meet up and compete. Hopefully the game is a good one. Sometimes its not like the Seahawks vs the Broncos. The greatest Super Bowl I believe I have witnessed so far is when Eli beat the undefeated Patriots.
jpeg.jpg
Source

I love the hilarious commercials. I love the food. I love watching the halftime show. I love the entire vibe of the Superbowl.

Guilty mainstream American pleasure, but I don't even care. Life is so stressful a huge game like this is a wonderful distraction for me.

Patriots fans should enjoy it. I can't imagine if my Titans ever became as dominant as they are. Must be amazing to watch your favorite team dominate every season. Such a legendary game.

My prediction? 33-27 Patriots WIN in OVERTIME. I see how both Conference title games went into overtime and I can't help but wonder...

Hope everyone enjoys the game, Steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adhammer95 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58