SteemBasicIncome Giveaway - A "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" Contest

Party Time!!!

It's Superbowl Week and #newbieresteem is celebrating by helping all the little RedFish out there get a little boost.

In honor of that, I'm giving away memberships of @steembasicincome.

For those of you who don't know, it's a group that helps newbies get a "basic income" on each of their posts. It can be hard starting out and this helps. Normally the entrance fee is 1 STEEM, but the lucky winners of this contest will get in for FREE.

Prizes

Prizes will depend on the payout for this post, but I will give out at least one membership to @steembasicincome!

This table shows the different payout levels

RULES

I want this contest to be simple, so all you have to do to be entered is:

  • Upvote this post at least $0.01 (or 100% voting power) (one entry)
  • Resteem this post (additional entry if you upvoted)
  • Comment that you upvoted (and resteemed if applicable)

If you don't comment, your upvote will not be counted

The Drawing

I'll confirm your entries as I see them.

I will use an online random picker to determine the winner(s).

Prizes will be distributed after this post pays out.

Contest will remain open until payout. Entries after payout are not valid.

Good Luck!


@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Thanks for making me aware of this amazing social experiment! Upvoted and resteemed.

Confirmed for 2 entries!

You're welcome. Thanks for being part of the community.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks @themanwithnoname

Cheers,
@Finance2Nomad

I didn't see your resteem. Please comment back when it's done. Confirmed for 1 entry as of now.

Ah done now :)

Updated. You're now in for 2 entries!

The best kind of contest is the simple kind! Thank you for doing this one!
Upvoted, resteemed, and here’s my comment :)

Confirmed for 2 entries!

Anything to do with @steembasicincome is good and has my support! Upvoted, resteemed and commented.

Thank you! You're confirmed for 2 entries!

Upvoted, great idea to help grow new accounts!

Confirmed for 1 entry!

Glad you like the idea. :)

Upvoted.

Confirmed for 1 entry!

Upvoted, resteemed, commented

Confirmed for 2 entries!

I do like ideas that help newbies, upvoted and resteemed.

Who you got in the Super Bowl?

Confirmed for 2 entries! Thanks for helping out.

I think that #12 is going to be too much for the Eagles to handle. If I were putting money on it, the Patriots.

Upvoted (I think with enough power, but I don't know!). The @steembasicincome sounds like a great initiative! Thanks for helping everyone out.

Confirmed for 1 entry!

Until you have 500 SP, you always vote at 100% power, so you're good. Thanks for your support.

Thanks for that information!

Upvoted. Thanks for the giveaway!

Confirmed for 1 entry!

You're welcome. Thanks for being a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62