Hello!

in #supercars6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I'm Matteo Poma, a 17 year old amateur photographer living in Hong Kong. I don't really like the label "photographer" because I don't have a lot of experience, but I just take photos because I find the process fun. I'm a supercar aficionado, but I also like taking photos of just about anything else! I guess you could say I take photos of things that I come across in my life that I find interesting.

Here is one of my favourite photos I took of my dad's friend's Porsche 911 (997) GT3 RS 4.0. Enjoy!!

Comment your favourite car and then I will post a photo of my favourite!

IMG_2511EDIT.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @matteopoma. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48