age regrets are worthless

in #superhero6 years ago (edited)

imagedo not waste your youth before that all just regrets, the parents I mean not the photos listed above. It's just an illustration of an image I found on Google. The old man I mean is a painting about an old grandfather, whose expression resembles the picture above; bowed down full of regret. Young age is a time of turmoil, passion, time of self-determination. The youth have enormous potential for carving out achievements and outstanding works. No wonder if Soekarno once said:

"Give me 10 young men, so I will win the world.
image

" For you who are young, and to this day only busy rushing, Imagine how your old age, if to this day you are just busy having fun, turmoil, not serious to prepare for the future. How our future depends on what we do today. This is FACT. And if we understand it, of course we should start CHANGE. Stop turbulence, stop having fun. Let's start working! it's still not too late to have your ideal of heaven and be proud of being a knowledgeable young man. my writing might be inspiration to all my friends

Sort:  

If You love life, Dont waste time, for time is what life is made up of

I'm studying for better, because I do not want to regret it later And@informative7 what you have planned for your old time ,Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68