SUP to STEEM exchange

SUPtoSTEEM.png

I'm trialing a new exchange for people wishing to sell Superior Coin for STEEM.

It's simple enough, just gift SUP coin using the button on my profile https://kryptonia.io/p/crypto_happenings

Add a receiving STEEM address (username) and memo and I will send STEEM there.

I'm just trialing it out atm so I will be manually checking my kryptonia wallet to see if there are transfers or not so please allow time for me to check before I send the STEEM.

Current Price for 24/9/18

500 SUP = 0.3 STEEM
1000 SUP = 0.610 STEEM
2000 SUP = 1.240 STEEM

The minimum to send is 500 SUP and you can send any amount above that but to take advantage of better exchange rates you should try to send above the limits e.g. sending 1001 SUP has a better exchange rate than sending 999 SUP.

Sort:  

That would be 24.8 STEEM, same as the 2000 offer, I made the rates so I wouldn't make a profit, it's just to see if anyone would be interested to start with. Any more than that and I'd loose money.

Congratulations @cryptohappenings ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

ဘာရဲမတိ.. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

I try task😁and exchange steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, you can do that if you want

Hi friend, i would like to sell some with you...This is a good idea.

Great, how much would you like to sell?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67