Sort:  

I wasn't involved in the ICO but yes I agree. This incident actually happened a few years back.

Yikes! This crypto world is something else. I was warned about MQT back in the tsu days (by who? idk) and have had him blocked since then on multiple platforms. I remember him going nuts over there, but I cannot remember the issue. I do not remember it being about this though.

I do not feel knowledgeable enough about this to determine the truth.

I've had nothing but good experience with the people in question at sup coin etc. How are you able to decide the truth? And thank you for letting me know your point of view.

You know I am just trying to make a living and help people lose weight. But it is always something.

I stumble to know superior coin thru the article titled "THe Death of Superior Coin" years back, but its resistance to die itself despite the whole messy stories is what intrigue me most. Im not here anyways for either parties im here for the community and for a living regardless who owns/will own it... kudos @fininfun😉

That is a refreshing perspective - i'm going to sleep on it :)

@Hilarski why did you remove the post? Where is your apology for the slander?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89