Sort:  

It is so cool that he discusses Superior Coin (SUP) favorably. I hope it helps to generate interest in what I think is a fantastic concept and one that works in conjunction with Steemit. Thanks for sharing this post on Kryptonia (energyaddict22 there).

Thanks Colin, I already have and what a FANTASTIC task, I am now working hard on getting more referrals on there, not only is it a great platform but a super easy way of building up your Steemit balance at the same time. Onwards and Upwards
motivational quotes (25).jpg

SuperiorCoin all the way. From Kryptonia

great video...@cryptospheryst on kryptonia...@m8rixjonez on steemit

It is my first time to here about SuperiorCoin. But this video informed me a lot. thanks for this post.
From Kryptonian ID @dhencarp

All done, thanks a lot!

I hope many people will visit the video comment and promote superior coin. If you like the works and dedication of @sydesjokes for helping us all here, i guess its our time now to help him promote the sup coin..kryptonia ID @psychkrhoz

hi sir, i completed you task from kryptonia. and i followed you.. i like you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81