Nice Quotes #71:


SOURCE

That which does not kill us makes us stronger.

Friedrich Nietzsche


RESOURCE


Feel free to vote up the quotes in the comments that you like the most. Vote them all up if you like them equally :)

Sort:  

You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.

Without music, life would be a mistake.

And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.

It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages.

I'm not upset that you lied to me, I'm upset that from now on I can't believe you.

Whoever fights monsters should see to it that in the process he does not become a monster. And if you gaze long enough into an abyss, the abyss will gaze back into you.

It is hard enough to remember my opinions, without also remembering my reasons for them!

There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.

You must have chaos within you to give birth to a dancing star.

Sometimes people don't want to hear the truth because they don't want their illusions destroyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99