SUPERNOVA MEGA STAR - Maravillosa Iniciativa.

in #supernova6 years ago (edited)
Esta noche me divertí mucho con la comunidad de steemit, en el canal de discord Steem School Philippines https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej. Agradecida por el apoyo y ese cariño con el que todos se tratan, me parece muy buena esta iniciativa del concurso para poder compartir, pasar un rato agradable entre todos nosotros y cantar nuestras canciones favoritas.GRACIAS @flysky

supernova.gif

En este Supernova steem challenge el reto era cantar la cancion de Miley Cyrus - The Climb

Miley Cyrus - The Climb

I can almost see it
That dream I’m dreaming but
There’s a voice inside my head sayin,
You’ll never reach it,
Every step I’m taking,
Every move I make feels
Lost with no direction
My faith is shaking but I
Got to keep trying
Got to keep my head held high

There’s always going to be another mountain
I’m always going to want to make it move
Always going to be an uphill battle,
Sometimes you going to have to lose,
Ain’t about how fast I get there,
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

The struggles I’m facing,
The chances I’m taking
Sometimes they knock me down but
No I’m not breaking
The pain I’m knowing
But these are the moments that
I’m going to remember most yeah
Just got to keep going
And I,
I got to be strong
Just keep pushing on,

There’s always going to be another mountain
I’m always going to want to make it move
Always going to be an uphill battle,
Sometimes you going to have to lose,
Ain’t about how fast I get there,
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

There’s always going to be another mountain
I’m always going to want to make it move
Always going to be an uphill battle,
Sometimes you going to have to lose,
Ain’t about how fast I get there,
Ain’t about what’s waiting on the other side
It’s the climb

Keep on moving
Keep climbing
Keep the faith baby
It’s all about
It’s all about
The climb
Keep the faith
Keep your faith

El ganador de 5 SBD de esta semana es: @claucor20

FELICITACIONES

Ganadores de 1 SBD

1-@jennifer78
2-@michellemusica
3-@carlosvidal

Felicitaciones a todos y muchísimas gracias por brindarme la oportunidad de tener el 2do lugar, los aprecio espero verlos mas seguido en el canal.

-@nellita66
-@itsmechille
-@jennifer78
-@vanne
-@andrewjohntamban
-@chiquibencomo
-@Nior
-@carloshernandez
-@Yinyang4ver
-@anacarolina
-@chinotattooart
-@jons0318

Sort:  

Hola @michellemusica te falto una tag: steemschools.

Congratulations! You sang very well! Nice to hear you sing and meet you!

Felicitaciones!!!, lastima que estaba muy ocupado como para escucharte,esta semana me activo en la comunidad y me sumo al karaoke! saludos!

Graciaass, estamos pendiente para cantar en el próximo karaoke. saludos!

Con gusto vale! saludos, probablemente el sabado o viernes me active en eso :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66