You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WINTER WELLNESS GETAWAY IN SUN VALLEY

in #supersteemian5 years ago

Really liked your photography and writeup, keep on sharing because you are already doing a great job at it.

I have never saw anyone before using Supersteemian App? How did you came across it?

Sort:  

Thank you @bluemist for the complements.

I was new to steemit platform so after login I was just checking out trending posts and new posts so I came across a new Post (I don't remember whose post was that right now) and found that the post was created using supersteemian android app so I just clicked and found it. But that app is very lightweight but many features of App like Partiko is still missing and I think developers have left updating the app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Partiko is definitely the better choice for now.

Yeah it has so many features like other social apps should have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Diva, I noticed this is a new application on Steem and I was surprised when I saw it at the end of your post. Just checking out the application, I realized it takes 15% of author rewards as beneficiaries.

This is bad because I cannot see their support on this post. Most applications that take a share of users rewards always support these users. The @supersteemian account only has 15SP and I guess it needs users rewards so badly.

I would recommend you to dump this application. I am not sure if was even safe to login.

So, I would ask how did you login? By giving your posting key or by steemconnect?

PS: hope this does not frightens you, both of these methods are safe.

Got it but being a new user I found it helpful and it's easy to post but now I am using only Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86