You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MINIMALIST GUIDE TO PACKING LIKE A PRO

in #supersteemian5 years ago

@steem-diva, very well articulated post. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Btw, I rent an apartment now, but at the end of May I will have to live it. I have to move to my home country. Now, I feel like I am stuck. I have so much stuff here, including furniture. And I am minimalist. Having read you post I've come to the conclusion that I have to reorganize many things.

Hope you are doing well and your enjoying the weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @cryptospa

Thanks for the greetings and yeah while packing for minimalistic needs it's hard to set priorities for the owned things and if we can do it... It would be helpful for us and I am really happy my post helped you to arrange.

Posted using Partiko Android

You posts are great! I even checked some of your blogs. It is fun to read and you add to your posts some very beautiful pictures. Thank you!

Its really nice that you've joined STEEM Blockchain! 😊👌

🚀 🌕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86