Store Stories Part 4

in #supersteemian2 years ago

![PictureQuotes1655542295.jpg]()

**Photo by [ Pictures Quotes ](https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.manchesterapps.picturequotesandstatus)

Edit by me**

Like i write in my previous post i start working in Mini-Market

Is very good with a nice boss, co-workers and lovely customers

But like in every job some times we have Stories to tell or write.

This post will be a regular or most common post i will make to write Stories i live with customers

Before i begin i promise you all this Stories are true.

===

1st Story

This story is long

I meet 2 Girls in store, was for Germany i really like the one ( Mira ) but was always together Mira and Janina

Every time the come to store i try to talk and learn many things for them but i don't try much

After 1 week the tell me will leave in 1 week so i have only 1 week to go out with them

Finally one day we decide and go for swimming. This was the first time for me but the let me choose the beach because i'm for here ( Greece ) when we go was lovely and have a very good time with them even i have the chance to hug Mira which was very nice.

2st Story

You ever feel having a crush with no-customer that happening to me all this time

Let me write about this

There is a girl who is not customer but always i mean everyday will pass the store look on something and then leave without buy or say anything this girl really make me in first be frustrated but now i waiting for her like a crush.

===

Until my next post..

#stories #work #panosdada-posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73