Ever heard of Maca Root?

7DAD77E3-1D89-451B-B5E1-412C97AB0905.png

I began taking maca root this morning because I hear it helps people who have adrenal fatigue. I have been head nodding the past few days like crazy, so yesterday was the last day I could handle. This morning I took a capsule of the maca root and although I still had some fatigue, I wasn’t fighting to keep my eyes open.
I know this isn’t something that is going to happen overnight but after just today, i’m positive this is going to make improvements in my life.
When I say I have fatigue problems, I don’t just mean that i’m sleepy all the time. I mean that I get a good night’s rest, wake up around 7am and then by 9am I am passing out involuntarily. If I try to fight the fatigue, I get a little motion sickness and a migraine.
So this could be a huge lifesaver! Today has been pretty great. I finished some meal prep for the next few days and ran some errands with my two boys. I will try to remember to keep you all updated with how well the maca root is helping me in the next few weeks. I’ll also keep an eye on any other changes that are listed in the photo above ⬆️⬆️⬆️

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Krista12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50