You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 30.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hi @yoo1900 How are you,,

best wishes for you
I will choose you as a witness until when pu


https://steemit.com/photography/@asaikana/macrophotography-a-beautiful-little-butterfly-c74f1289f79d7

Sort:  

Thanks so much for giving this great opportunity and care for the minnows. Not everyone do. I believe it will really go in a long way in helping people promoting the platform and those that has take there time In creating quality content.

I work as a promoter here on Steemit but people don't really care in effort being put in promoting the platform. All they do is (whale go for whale) and many minnows has being discourage which has lead to many inactive account.

I spent 4 hours everyday to guide the minnows over 1k in a group chat I created for newbies.
I introduce them to the platform and encouraging them mostly when they quit blogging because of low reward payout ($0.00)so I have to bid in minnowbooster to support some there post, it's just to show appreciation that we love what they are doing, because they have spent quality time In creating those contents.

Why I bid for minnows
Steemit is a social media that pays users for creating quality content, as we all know, and this is what we promoters have been using to bring them in, to me it's a shame when a friend of my called me and tell me he spent 7 hours creating contents everyday but It end up in $0.00 pay out.

To me I can't close my eyes and ears to that, because this is quality time that has been spent, and can be use for something else, so I have to support by bidding for them.
I love Steemit, I believe on the minnows because to me, they are the future of the Steem blockchain tomorrow.
Thanks so much @yoo1900, for give giving this great opportunity for the minnow.

Here is the link to my last article
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@raymondbruce/the-force-of-courage

Encourage views on steemit and life matter, hope you check it out sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74