I'm a FAN of PARTIKO delegating Supporter!

in #support5 years ago

I am not delegating to Partiko, however I am still fully supporting Partiko app as it is just the best and not comparable to any other. The reason is that I would like to reward as much as possible to people I upvote for. Currently I don't like my vote value to fall below 1 cent. I do have delegated to steem-ua but only for 1 day worth of their votes for the exact same reason: my upvoted posts should get at least 1 cent, when that is possible Current low Steem price doesn't help either. Sorry for this, @crypto.talk and the rest of Partiko team.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @build7-casole! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for you support!

If you enjoy using the app, you can support us by giving us a 5-star review on the Google Play Store. In return we'll give you a 10% upvote which is worth around 0.6 SBD at this moment:)

To give us the review, you can go to the Google Play Store using the following link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Don't forget to reply this message when you are finished, so that we know it's you who gave us the review:)

Thank you so much for being one of our awesome users!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67