You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 20.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hii @yoo1900

This is my first post in steemit. I just introduced myself...
I heard about @yoo1900 from my friend

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@ecee/introduce-myself

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I see your first post, interesting people @ecee

Thank you for your welcome @without-limit

I also really like traveling

Of course. I really like traveling, I've been around some cities in Indonesia

I love the way you introduce yourself. clear and very interesting @ecee

Thank you, I am still a beginner in steemit, please guidance from seniors who first know steemit

very interesting @ecee . hope @yoo1900 see your first post

Thank you very much @mimipipi...

I also hope like that @mimipipi...
@yoo1900 see my first post...

I have seen a self-introduction link you shared @ecee.

a nice and interesting introduction of self

Thank you so much for seeing my post @udin99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67