Post your comments or questions/ issues here

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Estabond is here at your service. Please post any questions or comments here. It may take a few days, but I promise to get back to you and also resolve any issue you might have.

Note, there were some issues with some votes not going through. If you have any problem, just post here and estabond garauntees a refund

We are checking the code to fix any issues that arise.

We should have fixed the problem. - Doing refunds right now for anyone who had an issue.

This thread is now closed as we do refunds - USE THE NEXT LATEST ONE IN CASE OF ANY ISSUE

DO NOT POST HERE OR YOUR ISSUE WILL BE MISSED

Sort:  

Hello @estabond,
I have not received any upvote from my last two bids , please refund me. Thanks
Bids amount: 0.11 SBD + 0.1 SBD = 0.21 SBD

  1. https://steemd.com/tx/22cd268b2583ed365d3c87a30679aaccea4226ac
  2. https://steemd.com/tx/009ce20d18832e5ca5baa08478111981bedf2c65

I made a bid 12 h ago and didn't get upvote or refound!

Still nothing 19h

23h no refound and no upvote!

hello refunded - apologies for the delay as we have been processing the refunds and monitoring the server. We'll release an update soon regarding progress.

refunded - apologies for this. There was a database issue that was causing estabond to miss some votes. We are going through each one and doing the rufunds where there was a mistake - we thank you for your patience again.

Thank you for the refund. :) Hopefully you have smooth sailing from here on out.

2 hours ago....
I send you 1 sbd with link, but I didn't get any upvote from you.
Can you check it please,
S80509-005432(1).jpg

You still didn't up my post and there was no refund

U5dqtjFM6Az4mo5JNS3aaPUjJjNWy6H_1680x8400.jpg

Hi. I made a bid today, but you didn't upvote my post. Please refund a bid or make an upvote.
image

thanks

I made a bid 8 hours ago. But you didnt upvote my post. Pls refund my bid.

Adsız.png

thanks for help

dear i am sent u 0.100 sbd btu no vote no refund please chake link
https://steemit.com/blockchane/@thaha1/earn-form-blockchane

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @thaha1.

Hi, sent 3SBD, but no vote. Thanks

1 hour ago Transfer 3.000 SBD to estabond https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@danpaulson/small-tree-big-windmill

Hi @estabond, I have twice sent the SBD but did not get the vote from you, please check the following link

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@taministy/promoter-without-investors

est.png

estt1.png

Hi. I sent you a bid today, but you didn't upped my post
Screenshot_20180508-231606.png

refunded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67