Sort:  

@estabond please you may solve my refund problem. i still wait my two refund.

This is incredible. I am waiting for 3 days and @estabond didn't refund to me or answer to me. Your bot have big problem and i lost 3 steem and 1,5 sbd. i send you massage many times. i hope you would refund to me my money one day.

Hello - we have processed the refund and added a little more for the delay - we are also looking into the bug

hi estabond, i send 3.40 steem for upvote. But your bot have not upvote my post. Please help me. Thanks.Adsız.png

https://steemit.com/dtube/@seymuces/tc54vfp7

what a joke? This is second problem and i have not recieve refund for first problem. Are you serious? !

Please refund my 3 steem and 1,5 SBD

sec.pngsec2.png

Hello refunded with apologies

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @seymuces!

apologies for this and refunded - we are looking into the bug

Apologies for this - we have issued a full refund and are looking into it.

No problem. Thanks @estabond

hi @estabond :) ... its been two days since i commented here, i dont seem to have gotten a refund, a vote

or a reply from you, i'm starting to get slightly worried you just took the money and run ? if you do its gonna take me a while to upvote myself to get that money back you stole from me

i'm still hoping it's a bug or a glitch :)

thanks in advance

Hello, this is definitely a bug - we will refund you shortly

@estabond, i can't find a discord link so i'm posting it here

rudyardcatling transfer 1.400 STEEM to estabond https://steemit.com/busy/@rudyardcatling/update-report-have-a-cookie-20180828-rudyardcatling 4 hours ago

txid 306e82e4b34bcf864bedd0d6a443f931c7536d12

i got the messsage

estabond transfer 0.001 STEEM to rudyardcatling The current bidding round is full. Your bid has been submitted into the following round.

and now when i check steembottracker @estabond details i'm not in the current round ...

i didnt get a refund either so its not an invalid link or something

maybe it shifted to the next one i dont know, i just want to notify you already in case something glitched, thank you, if you have a discored or any better means of communication please let me know in reply

thanks in advance

owh edit : i do , however , just see it says 4 days on the blog now and you stat 3.5 max on steembottracker, if that's the issue just refund and i'll use it for the next one, thanks :)

Apologies again - we have fully refuned you and are looking into the bug. We usually get some bugs when we upgrade our software.

okay then, better late than never :) thanks

hello once more @estabond , the cashout_time for the post i requested is past by now, i havent gotten the vote, i didn't get a re-fund and you havent answered in four days ...

i'll assume you're on a holiday or something, if this has something to do with the inner circle of enlightened content fascists , downvoters and blacklisters just refund me okay ... you dont have to like me or anything but if you're one of those i STILL want my money back, i hope that's understandable,

thanks

Hello, apologies and thank you for your patience, we are looking into it and will refund asap

Your bot is advertising - 10 max loss for ROI but my last bid just sunk close to the - 30 % ROI.

There's a few of them that are doing this. I don't understand how these bots get set up. I hope it's something that is easy for him to fix...and that he does fix it. It may be perceived as deceitful by some not to fix it.

Agreed, hopefully it gets fixed. Bots are being over-used currently and thus their bid amounts being filled so I used @estabond for the - 10 % protection it advertised. Sadly the negative ROI almost tripled what was advertised.

Yep, I normally give a week for them to get fixed, then I test them to see if they are...if not, the bit gets put in the "hide" category and forgotten for awhile. If they fix them, they get put in the "favorite" list. Also, have you heard of minnowbooster? They always give a profitable vote. Plus they have a whitelist that gets you even better deals. If your interested I have two invites to their whitelist. I'd be honored to use one for you.

I have heard of minnowbooster but I am not familiar with their white-list. It looks like I have some reading up to do. I would certainly accept an invite ... thanks.

Headed to work. I've never given out an invite, so I'll have to check it out again. Plus I think you still have to be approved. Should be no problem for a Steemian of your caliber.

Don't work too hard :)

  • Thanks again

You are on their whitelist dear friend. Here is a link to their website. It has your limits and states their rules as a white list user. https://www.minnowbooster.net

Thanks for contributing - we should have fixed the issue and also raised it on github. Please post any affected link here and we'll issue a refund.

That's awesome!!!! Thanks for being so proactive with your bot. So many others put them on auto pilot and walk away. No replies to people when there are problems. So thank you again...it really does mean a lot!

Confirmed and we have made an update - please post the link here and we'll issue a partial refund

Awesome .... We won't worry about a refund. Its just good to see the issue has been fixed. I will continue to use your service. Thanks for taking action.

Did you see that they have supposedly fixed the problem? Hopefully @estabond is back up and running. I'm proud of this bot owner for taking such quick steps to not only remedy the problem, but also to get back with us about the fact that it was broken and is fixed.

I have ... great job by the bot owner.

Thanks for this please let us know in case of anything wrong.

Thanks for this encouragement, @johndoer123 - please let us know if something doesn't quite work as it should and we'll take care of any issue personally - code doesn't always behave as it should, and the bots have to keep being updated as the blockchain is also updated.

I get it my dear friend. I'm extremely happy that you guys are so much proactive about your bots working then some of the others.

also i have waited for 4 days. and @estabonda have not sent to me my 3 steem and 1,5 sbd. i writed many times above.

Hello refunded with apologies

Refunded with apologies

I have sent you 1 steem for this post
https://steemit.com/steem/@aknirob/today-i-have-reached-200-sp-yahoo

But didn't receive any upvote please cheak!

also i have waited for 4 days. and @estabonda have not sent to me my 3 steem and 1,5 sbd. i wrote many times above.

Hello refunded with apologies

Hello, sometimes estabond votes in the next round - please see here and confirm if any problem

Happy Friday to you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82