A rushing shemale

in #support6 years ago

Met with this shemale today which seems nice and good looking on her profile.

When she opened the door she did looked as on the pictures but as for the nice part..

I asked if i can take a bath because I was sweaty. She said, That " I dont need one, its ok , Ill open aircondition" I didnt like it so much but agreed.

Then I wanted to make out with her but she didnt want to, she told me to lie down on the bed naked and started doing the old "lets stroke is cock with lube so he'll cum fast" routine. I tried to stop her and moved her hand from my dick but she insisted and didnt let go. She told me to relax and let the cum out. I told her that I wanted to take things slow but she didnt listen, she was too aggressive and numb. Her cock was very small and not erect. I tried to suck it a little but it made me cum faster and I did and then she went away to shower and left me with nothing to do but to put my clothes back on and leave.

I didnt saw any option to change her behavior. Im guessing that this is how she likes to treat clients. maybe its because I've managed to lower her price from 300 nis to 200 nis. Maybe its because she wasnt attracted to me at all im not sure But I dont care. This is the worst service you can get for your money and I told her that and also that Im going to do a bad review of her on my telegram group of shemale loving poeple that have 180 members! she didnt respond to it. bad luck for her.

Sort:  

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56