You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're over 60% funded, and we'll be signing a lease within days! Here's a FULL update on where we stand, and where we're going!

in #support6 years ago

What a brilliant idea! Resteemed.
As a former small business owner, I found that despite spending over a year making careful plans before I set up, nothing could prepare me for the actual costs, customer behaviour and other events that running a business involved. I wished I'd had the opportunity to try out my business in a "pop-up shop" format beforehand.
I think you could offer a golden opportunity for new entrepreneurs to try out their business ideas on a small scale – and to learn about the world of crypto and Steemit too, if they're not already familiar with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89