You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 30.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and congrats to all the winners!

logo1.png

My entry is: Introducing #photofriend. The hashtag race!
https://steemit.com/photofriend/@photofriend/intoducing-photofriend-the-hashtag

Steemit is a wonderful platform, or better, a community! We can find a lot of high quality content on this platform, which can educate us, inspire us or simply please us, in one way or another. It also means, that there are a lot of wonderful people creating such content and they deserve our big THANK YOU!

Creating high quality content takes time, energy and in my opinion also passion for the selected topic. A lot of people come here just to make money and it shows on the content they create. I believe you must first and foremost create high quality content or do something else, to help the community as a whole, and only then you can think of a reward.

My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content! I want to stop plagiarism and I will strongly fight against it.


2e.jpg

Thank you @yoo1900 for looking!

Sort:  

Congratulation for the winner's. I hope your visit my post about experiment corrosion inhibitor is environmentally friendly. May be your intersted.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@dewinurramadana/study-testing-of-guava-leaf-extract-and-papaya-as-corrosion-inhibitor-4f1506db6e12e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65