Sort:  

I will answer your question. I once asked the same question and someone gave me an answer. Although I've not still been a beneficiary yet, I know that I will be one day.

The first criteria is that your reputation must be less than 60. Yours is 30 therefore you've met this criteria.
The next criteria is that you must post quality content on your blog regularly. Don't worry about how the content will get to @yoo1900. Just be yourself! Post original work, something fully written by you and will add value to the life of anybody who reads. Finally, keep contributing on this blog. If you do all these, @yoo1900 will visit your blog one day and bestow you with abundance of pure love and support. A friend of mine had her reputation increase five places up after she was supported by @yoo1900. He is that good!
#support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90