You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 3.7.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

New to contributing to our Steem Community, I wrote the following business review about my recent experience with our fellow Steemian, who lives on the other side of the world from me, @skyleap:

Business Review: Great Creator of GIF Images - @skyleap!

This mutually beneficial transaction with @skyleap would not have been possible without the Steem blockchain. I am fascinated with what it represents and the future possibilities. This post is me, then, doing my small part to help us get there ...

Thank you @yoo1900, for what you are doing to support our Community!


P.S. While I have precious little of it myself, I admire artistic talent. If you would take a moment to let me know about the image at the bottom of your post (or perhaps a link to a post you have already written about it), I would appreciate it. That is a very impressive image! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87