You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 6.7.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Good morning @yoo1900. Our Steem Community provides a remarkable platform for what I have written about in my latest post - Prosperity: Freedom and Opportunity for Ordinary People.

https://steemit.com/life/@roleerob/prosperity-freedom-and-opportunity-for-ordinary-people

Given your experience, I would greatly appreciate any comments about the content you may feel led to make, irrespective of winning an upvote. By itself, that would be of considerable value to me, going forward.

Thank you, in advance, for your consideration of my request.

Respectfully, fellow Steemian @roleerob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80