You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 19.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

I am very new to steemit.Today I just made my first post.Help from big shot like you will made my life.You are a very kind hearted person it shows.Because now a days people doesn't help others but you are doing it regularly.Thank's from deep end of my heart.@upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

welcome :)

Yes, hat's off to you as you've shown you have a huge heart!

Your reply is unbelievable to me.Thank's a lot for this kind act.

Thank you so much @yoo1900 for giving all your support to my friend's father.. I'm so happy I found steemit family in here. You really have a big heart towards us minnows :)

You got a worthy upvote, i'm happy for you

Welcome @russelkhan to this beautiful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84