You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 12.6.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Love is the only way and you my friend show it continuously day to day @yoo1900 Thank you and congrats to all the winners, I am very grateful @yoo1900 of you. To all the winners of the past and future, keep on pushing to make that content and be a blessing on this platform. @yoo1900 has helped me Strive for Greatness and made me put out my good quality content, so for my selection would be this one and its all about love and you inspired me to give back as well, but also its a about a great project, @steembasicincome. Such a cool project and 1 Steem gets you and another user 1 share, the more shares, the more the upvote you will get. Who doesn't like a basic income of upvotes that you paid for. So here is my contest and I am giving away 5 shares, that's 5 Steem basically, so good luck everyone. About to go and check out the winners posts, have a great Monday everyone...... God Bless......

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@shoemanchu/epic-contest-and-giveaway-one-member-will-win-5-steembasicincome-contest-6

Steem Basic Income.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69