You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 13.6.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

My goal is to get @steembasicincome at the top in TRENDING...... Love is the way thru these red sea's and you my friend give continuously day to day @yoo1900 Thank you and congrats to all the winners. To all the winners of the past and future, keep on pushing to make that content and be a blessing on this platform. @yoo1900 has helped me Strive for Greatness and made me put out my good quality content, so for my selection would be this one @steembasicincome. Such a cool project and 1 Steem gets you and another user 1 share, the more shares, the more the upvote you will get. Who doesn't like a basic income of upvotes that you paid for. So here is my contest and I am giving away 5 shares, that's 25 Steem basically, so good luck everyone. About to go and check out the winners posts, have a great day everyone...... God Bless......

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@shoemanchu/epic-contest-and-giveaway-one-member-will-win-25-steembasicincome-contest-777

Steem Basic Income.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84