You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 6.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

You rock! My recommendations today:
@lionne (my girlfriend!)
@leurbanexplorer (a friend from France)
@lymepoet
@adelepazani (amazing artist I may have already recommended)
@donnadavisart (another awesome artist)

Sort:  

Funny story: I think your list is very good. Thought I would visit each for a quick check and ended spending a lot of time on each blog, voted and followed in a way I have never done to @yoo1900 posts. :)
Found potential co-nationals and found a post about my favourite place in my own country, found someone looking for more good places to visit and recommended my traveling steemit friend, which has huge amounts of information on her own blog, found another co-national born in the US which I was already following but didn't know she had Romanian ancestry. Long story short you started a travel which took me a full hour to complete :D

Thanks for taking the time to do that! Now let me follow you for the next list :)

Thank you so much!!!!!! <3 I wish I had the power and time to make a daily list of awesome minnows who deserve the extra love from me, helping others discover the too. I tried to start a follow Friday tradition, but failed quickly. :)

:) Thank you very much ilana <3

You deserve it, sister. <3

my kind and wonderful sister <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04