My Story & Asking for support...

in #support5 years ago

Hi, i am Torsten, a living counselor, mentalhealth advocat, silverpreneur, old nerd and shaman practice man.
That sounds good, but it is only one part of my story. The last twenty years i work as an social worker in a Community Health Center for people with chronic mental illness. I love this job, and i think i supported many people. But now i an at the end of this journey. There are two points why. Point one is, that the public service is more about money then about people. So i must work with more people in my time. Thus is very hard, because people need a good quality of relationship, because a good, stable relationship is the point. I am so sorry, but i am not longer able to support an ill system. The second point is, that i suffered by myself with depression. Three years ago u had a long eoisode, longer than a year. I started new with reduced hours, 24 the week. This without illness the last three years. In this time i made a recovery process and worked at new ideas to bring value to people, outside my day work. I found that i have more ideas, flow and energy as an entrepreneur, building my own path, with heart and spirit. I think everyone should live free, from is own heart and vision. The third point is, that i am a sensitive Empath, an introvert and a renaissance man. That is not an easy way and i know, that a lot if this kind of people think, that they are wrong as human beings and at that planet. But i dont think to, i think we need this people very much. As a coach, mentor and counselor i want to empower more of this people, with online courses, e books and personal, as an silverpreneur. This time i an not able, to leave my job, because i must feed my daughters, my wife and me. And so know i ask for support. If you find, that my way is a good way for the future send me a small energy, here as likes or very smalll parts of BTC, so i can do more to quit my job in a faster way, as it is possible now and build more value for the world, in the next years. Thank you.very much for every small support. With love, from my heart, Torsten
P.S.: And i am very sorry about my english, i know, it is not the best...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98