Support minnows , Date 10.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@maerod
@jglowsinger
@murizalpangeran
@helpie
@visored

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Keep supporting us man . Thankyou great job

What can possibly be promoted on steemit?

Everything... it's an open platform and you can post whatever you wish. If you mean "what does yoo1900 vote to" - he votes good content of minnows(below rep 60) and picks the minnows pretty much randomly

awee okie, ty!

Well defined explanation :)

Hi @yoo1900! please take a look on @alexdory - he is writing AWESOME science posts and he is a minnow that could really be helped by a generous upvote!
תודה רבה :)

Thanks for proposing me! It was my pleasure to talk with you a few days ago and today! I will keep posting about science and I will use every opportunity to try to bring more people to the science side. The future needs more scientists!

💕 ✌CONGRATULATIONS✌ 💕 To the participants of yesterday's support minnows, these are the authors and the publications winner by the favorable vote of @yoo1900

AUTHOR                       POST WINNER

@maerod                     support for a good cause

@jglowsinger             suggestion for the new steemit...

@murizalpangeran  why should it be discarded because

@helpie                        the musicvoter challenge week 2...

@visored                      (Spain) ¿Qué es Esteem?

💪 Support Minnows💪 To new Steemians💓 users to post and comment on quality content .. please not comment spam comments ...💙

for that we are .. friend to help and support

Love your post sir

Good job once again @yoo1900
Your support is vital to our growth.I ve said it before you are an example of how strong people should act.congrats.

A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination. Nice one

As a newbie and minnow I should state I truly value your great work. I have a few decent things in my blog. In the event that you wanna expand your generosity. Congrats to the victors for now. More effortlessness to your endeavors @yoo1900

I did not kill Michael Jackson :) I am Anestezi technician and propofol is an anesthetic drug I use :)

extraordinary employment @ yoo1900

We can't thank him enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75