Support minnows , Date 11.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@breuhh
@thedamus
@rupok
@allofasutton
@theaverageman

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting Steemit users. @yoo1900

You must probably didn't see it so I'll repeat :)

Hi @yoo1900! please take a look on @alexdory - he is writing AWESOME science posts and he is a minnow that could really be helped by a generous upvote!
תודה רבה :)

Thanks a lot for your amazing work, I just included you in this post : My incoming upvotes from the best witnesses and whales ! , I hope you will like my ideas about you. Thanks for being in steemit. ☺

I hope you check my works! @yoo1900

Thank you for your support. You are a wonderful person. @yoo1900

@yoo1900 Frankly I admire your work. Make people work well and this is good for people and for steemit. You are among the best people. Continue support ♡♡

Congratulations sir! You're making people happy!

Thank you for your support to us minnows, we are grateful to you!

💕 ✌CONGRATULATIONS✌ 💕 To the participants of yesterday's support minnows, these are the authors and the publications winner by the favorable vote of @yoo1900

AUTHOR                           POST WINNER

@breuhh                          because something there are...

@allofasutton                she did my hair

@rupok                             destruction of environment

@theaverageman          humour as the antidote

@thedamus                     steemsilvergold have your say

💪 Support Minnows💪 To new Steemians💓 users to post and comment on quality content .. please not comment spam comments ...💙

Great, you have done good work....

thank you.. my friend

Once again 5 new people will have a huge smile on their faces.
Thumbs up @yoo1900

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73