Support minnows , Date 13.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@melissakellie
@jarosalawszafran
@gamesociety
@adamkoralik
@bigmike420

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  

Thats a very good initiative to help out. I have low sp but i support around 45 plankton in the community. I have put them up in my autovote for 2 months now. I cant give big upvotes but it is still something. Atleast they wont see their post at 0.

Most probably you didn't see it, so I'll try again :)

Here is another great minnow:
@folken
He is creating interesting content. check his posts about the trading bot Volatronix, a really interesting bot, working in unusual ways!
Your vote for him will mean a lot!

great job ,, thanx for the support ,, minnows needs some more power for a better platform,, thanx again

agreed, whales need minnows to be whales

I hope you check my works!

You're making people happy! Keep doing that! You have my total respect!

Thank you @yoo1900
Among the many good whale, you are the most special, at least for me who ever feel the luck of your kindness

Only God can reward you for your kindness towards minnows.. Keep up your good works... Congratulations to all beneficiary .. Regards

Doing great work. Keep it up... I wonder how many go and check out the people @yoo1900 votes? Congrats to the chosen......

Good content is encouraging to everyone. It is the reason we are all here. On a Wednesday Afternoon when you are tired and weary, you login to Steemit and scroll to read some very amazing stuff and you are sure that you won't be disappointed . God bless anyone producing good content and the person promoting it by means of upvotes

I like yours post yoo,i like,the amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00